Pettable Reviews

At Pettable, we aim for excellence in all aspects of customer service - from the quality of the advice we provide to the care we show for our members. But don't take our word for it. Here are some reviews from Pettable customers.

Lytel
Cat and dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Pennsylvania, April 6th, 2022

"I loved the program. The lady I talked to was so friendly and helpful! I will definitely go threw pettable again! Finn an Laylah in the photo."

Ayshia L.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Washington, April 6th, 2022

"Rate 5!"

Tracey G.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Oklahoma, April 6th, 2022

"5 stars. I received my ESA letter in less than 24 hours. Fast, efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend."

Catherine C.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, April 6th, 2022

"5 stars for sure! The professional I spoke with made me feel at ease, and made the process so simple while really hearing my experience and how my furbabies support my everyday wellbeing. This is Aspen and Aldo living their best lives at the Grand Canyon!"

An image of Amanda's child and dog

Amanda T.
‍‍
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, March 18th, 2022

"5 stars for fast service and therapist was very nice."

An image of Charlee M's dog

Charlee M.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, March 18th, 2022

"I rate Pettable 5 stars. I wanted to find a reliable site that was legitimate. Pettable is just that and it is refundable which makes it that much better. The Pettable team and Vanessa was awesome! I definitely recommend."

An image of Bekka and her cat

Bekka J.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, March 18th, 2022

"I would rate Pettable a 5 on a scale of 1-5 for sure! Everything was so smooth and everyone I spoke to was so kind. I had been made to feel crazy by people around me for wanting an ESA, but the people I spoke to made me feel validated and supported!"

An image of Maxime's cat

Maxime
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, March 18th, 2022

"I already sent the referral link to couple friend who are gonna move in soon. Having the recognition of what our pet bring to me was amazing, and it feels nice to see our cat happy in our new apartment."

An image of Alejandro's cat

Alejandro
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, March 18th, 2022

"Pettable helped me through every step of the way, especially when I was unsure of what to do next. Norman and I greatly appreciate you, Pettable!"

An image of Courtney S

Courtney S.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, January 27th, 2022

"I was very stressed to find out my apartment did not accept pets and turned to pettable at a very vulnerable moment. They completely took care of me and understood the urgency of my situation. The therapist I spoke to was kind and gave me the recommendation within a timely manner. I would recommend pettable to anyone needing an ESA letter! So glad I get to keep my ESA fur baby!"

An image of Maddee W and her dog

Maddee Whitehead
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Utah, November 9th, 2021

“I had an incredible experience with Pettable. I had just moved and was looking for a new therapist, but knew an ESA would really help me with the transition, so I came to Pettable to get documentation so I didn’t have to wait months to get approval from my landlord to bring a pet home. The process was straightforward, timely, and made me feel so valid in my journey. Now I am raising a puppy and never been happier and healthier! I can’t recommend Pettable enough!”

An image of the profile picture of Joseph

Joseph B.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, August 10th, 2021

"I had a great experience with Pettable! I filled a form online and was contacted by a therapist shortly after. She was so nice and professional, really made me feel comfortable. The whole process went smooth and finally we got the ESA letter for Vito. First thing we did was take him to the beach for the first time! He had a blast with the sand and enjoy the water so we will definitely fly back there soon. Thank you so much for your services!"

Photo of Beatus with his dogs

Beatus H.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Florida, April 15th, 2021

“I had such a great experience with Pettable from beginning to end. Rhiana was super helpful and thoroughly explained everything during my consultation. She created such a safe and comfortable environment during our conversation, making the process seamless. I highly recommend Pettable’s ESA services to my family and friends.”

Denise Q.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Minnesota, April 6th, 2022

"5 stars, pettable put me in touch with a great therapist. She really cared about knowing more about me and my ESA. My complex did not need any clarification on the letter, and it was written specific to me. Great turn around time."

Helena Z.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Ohio, April 6th, 2022

"Pettable is definitely a 5-star service! I was struggling with anxiety and depression and needed an ESA, and Pettable exceeded my expectations. The service was FAST, personalized, and humanized. They really understand the assignment! My cat’s name is Sherlock and he’s already my best buddy :D Thank you so much for your service and attention! You really did improve my life!"

Storm S.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Iowa, April 6th, 2022

"5 out of 5! This process was not only easy, but my doctor was so wonderful and kind. She really cared about my mental health and it made me feel valued. I know that with Pettable I am in good hands, and there are real people that are there on the other end of the phone. See attached for my goofy boy, Frankie :)"

Kandice S.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in New York, April 6th, 2022

"I would give Pettable 5 Doggy Paws (Stars) they were very prompt and professional! I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing an ESA letter! It was approved through my apartment manager! We have not gotten our dog yet but we are picking him up May 1st!"

An image of Tony and dog

Tony B.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, March 18th, 2022

"Pettable is awesome! They were super helpful and very understanding. Their response time to finding local therapist was very fast! I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all my ESA services!"

An image of Jess' cat

Jess G.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, March 18th, 2022

"My experience with Pettable was high quality and low stress. I’ve experienced several losses in the past year and having my cat Herman is a medicine unlike any other. My living situation updated the rules and needed an ESA letter asap. I began researching sites and after a few reviews (and the money back guarantee) I choose Pettable. I was connected with a real licensed therapist(Yea I ran her lic#) and within 48 hours had my letter in my landlords hands. Now I can be worry free about having yet another loss happen and continue adjusting to my new path.
Thank you for everything,
Jess & Herman"

An image of a cat profile avatar

Dyl R.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, March 18th, 2022

"Since registering for an ESA through pettable and bringing our sweet cat, Elvira, into our lives our home has been happier than ever. Pettable reps answered and addressed any question or concerns that I had and worked with us in such a fast manner! We were able to get out lovely cat and her letter in the same week! The therapist I talked to was very professional and reassuring and offered to speak with my landlord if needed. Pettable is the legitimate ESA registration company that you are looking for!"

An image of Tanaisha C

Tanaisha C.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, January 26th, 2022

"To start, on a scale from 1 to 5 stars, how would you rate us, and why? I would rate Pettable a 5 because the process was quick and easy, my therapist was helpful for explaining the process and understanding my needs for the letter, and customer service was intentional with checking in."

Photo of Austin with his dog

Austin K.
Dog parent

An image of 4.5 stars

Reviewed in New York, May 2nd, 2021

“My pup provides relief in stressful situations, particularly when I'm away on necessary travel. Pettable was an amazing resource, connecting me with a therapist who listened to my situation and provided advice above and beyond. I could hear Rhiana's compassion over our call and appreciated her patience. Grateful for this service!”

An image of Bianca's cats

Bianca Mendoza
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Oregon, May 19th, 2021

“I spent a lot of time trying to find a place to get my cats certified as emotional support animals. I came across Pettable and it was within my budget for both my babies. It was such an easy process and the CEOs made sure to email you and make sure that the services you wanted were up to standards. Pettable's standards were above and beyond. They found me a therapist that was able to talk to me on the phone and really listen to me and how my cats are able to support me. Pettable has given me the chance to keep my babies with me so they can continue to support my mental health.”

An image of Taisha's dog

Taisha Wolper
Dog parent

An image of 4.5 stars

Reviewed in Washington, May 27th, 2021

“Percy was an absolute pleasure to talk to. I was very anxious about having to talk about my mental health issues with a stranger but he made it very easy and I did not hang up feeling activated or triggered which I was worried about. Thank you both so much for your time, I am very grateful. In fact, Nala and I are both very grateful!”

Matt J.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in California, April 6th, 2022

"5 stars! Your company is a life saver. Life was stressful enough before being kicked out of our rental during a housing crisis, and finding that nearly every rental doesn’t allow animals. We thought we were going to lose our babies, after already dealing with losing our home. It was unthinkable. For a reasonable price, Pettable gave me an hour-long session with Kara and a magical piece of paper that let me keep my family together. Kara was kind, empathetic, and professional. She provided support and advice beyond what I had paid for. I would recommend this service to anyone with animals who finds life to be difficult to bear in these difficult times. Pettable cared in a time when it feels like few others do."

Sierra C.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Oregon, April 6th, 2022

"I would rate Pettable 5 out of 5 stars. They were super easy to communicate with and we’re able to answer all my questions and approve my two wonderful cats as emotional support animals. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to approve their animals."

Kimberly M.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in North Carolina, April 6th, 2022

"5 stars++Super fast and professional service. Highly recommend!Finley in his winter pajamas"

Grace S.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Tennesse , April 6th, 2022

"I would definitely rate Pettable a 5/5. Staff was very kind and quick to help when I had questions or concerns. The licensed professional I was put in contact with was also extremely kind. All around a really good experience. I had no trouble getting my pets into my new home using the ESA letter that was provided. Speck and I are extremely grateful!"

An image of Wing and her dog

Wing
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in California, March 18th, 2022

"On a scale from 1 to 5 stars, I would rate Pettable 5 stars! Right after I paid Pettable, I got a confirmation and therapy email from Pettable already,The phone call with my therapist from Pettable was very helpful and she was very sweet. The whole process was unexpectedly fast and I couldn't be happier!"

An image of Tahra and her cat

Tahra
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in California, March 18th, 2022

"The process was easy, clear and fast. A friend who is a therapist in Washington State recommended you, as she felt it was inappropriate for her to write such a letter. Oliver is my love and joy. We have been through a lot together in such a short time. We wake up and go to bed snuggling. He has taught me how to enjoy being still by insisting he lay in my lap on the couch so he can be pet while looking out the window at the birds. I watch the wind and the birds and feel his purrs and feel at peace in that moment. Cheers, Tahra"

An image of Courtney's dog

Courtney M.
Dog parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in California, January 26th, 2021

"Christopher was very helpful over the phone and the process was quick- I got my ESA letter within 2 days. I felt both comfortable and supported on the call... I highly recommend Pettable :-)"

Photo of Lauren

Lauren M.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Michigan, May 17th, 2021

“You were very attentive and I’m very satisfied with the provider I was assigned with, thank you again for helping relieve the stress of not being able to take my furry baby to our new home.”

An image of Sage

Sage Reed
Dog parent

An image of 4.5 stars

Reviewed in Texas, May 20th, 2021

“Pettable has been amazing to work with! Any time I had a question or a concern, I was immediately answered. They were fast with getting into contact with me, and I had my letter within the week. It was a super simple process, and I was guided through it all. Their customer service is amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone needing an ESA letter.”

An image of Elda and her dog

Elda Lorena Borroto Perez
Dog parent

An image of 4 stars

Reviewed in Florida, June 2nd, 2021

“My experience with Pettable has been excellent. They are extremely helpful in guiding you throughout the process. I was amazed by how fast they reply and solve any problems you may encounter along the process. I needed to have my letter before the date I had the appointment with the therapist and sent them an email to see if they could help me. They replied within a few hours and by the next day I already had a new appointment with another therapist and my letter by the end of that day. They will try to accommodate your needs as much as possible. Overall, the process was very fast and easy and I am very pleased with this experience.”

An image of Catalina's cat

Catalina L.
Cat parent

An image of 5 stars

Reviewed in Florida, May 25th, 2021

“I felt understood and appreciated by Rhiana. She was down to earth and made the process a lot less stressful. I included pictures of my fur babies because you've made sure we can stay together.”

Schedule your ESA Letter consultation today.

Get peace of mind with a service you can trust.

Get your official ESA Letter
An image of an arrow