Pettable Reviews

Here at Pettable, we aim for excellence in all aspects of customer service - from the quality of the advice we provide to the care we show for our members. This shows in the feedback that we receive from our clients. Don't take our word for it - here are some reviews that other Pettable families have left for us.

5/5

"My experience with Pettable has been great, and I know that I'll get a lot of use of out my membership. My conversations with Dr. Demos about my cat have been really helpful, and she has always been very knowledgeable about all of the questions I've asked her, and incredibly patient, no matter how many follow-up questions I have. It's such a relief that I can use Pettable whenever I want, however many times I want, and never get charged any extra fees. I highly recommend Pettable to any pet owners who want the peace of mind of knowing that there's always a vet waiting at the other end of a computer chat to answer whatever questions or concerns you may have about pet health or nutrition, big or small."

Margaret A.

Sep 18, 2020

4/5

"It was great having the ability to chat with someone prior to a scheduled vet appointment, or to help determine if an is even appointment is needed!"

Bella D.

Oct 04, 2020

5/5

"Just an awesome resource for pet parents. Saves an expensive trip to the vet by letting you consult a professional first. Helpful, honest, and convenient."

Shelby S.

Oct 11, 2020

5/5

"The team was great and responsive for my questions about our dog, Milo. It's been a long time since we've had a young puppy in our household and I'm sure we'll have plenty of questions for them in the future!"

Julie A.

Sep 15, 2020

5/5

"The vet tech -- Jenny Hayes -- was extremely attentive, very genuinely seemed to care about our pet and the best way to proceed. the advice was a lot of stuff we've read before but it was really great to have someone ask questions and then give some more background and insight based on our answers. Thank you! Will definitely recommend to other pet-owning friends."

Idelle N.

Oct 07, 2020

5/5

"I got more of an understanding of what might be wrong with my pup and I love that it’s a 24hr vet I can talk to any time in need."

Lynn S.

Oct 04, 2020

5/5

"All my questions were answered thoughtfully. The veterinarian's honesty and friendliness were an added bonus."

Jana C.

Oct 07, 2020

5/5

"Everyone I’ve spoken with has been so helpful and so kind! Gave me clear explanations and helped come up with a game plan for my sick pup."

Cherri K.

Oct 11, 2020

5/5

"Our dog always seems to get sick on a Saturday morning when it's really tough to get him a vet appointment, so we're stuck between waiting till Monday or taking him to the emergency vet. It was really nice to be able to talk with a professional and get an opinion on what we could try. Loved it."

Kai N.

Oct 03, 2020

4/5

"Some of this info I had from Google. But it's reassuring to talk to someone, since I tend to freak out when it comes to my pets!"

Dominik D.

Oct 11, 2020

5/5

"I enjoy this service because I have a lot of pets and if something happens to one of them that isn’t too major but has me worried I like that I can hop on here and ask an expert what I should do or if I should take my dog to a vet in person."

Lin Z.

Oct 22, 2020