Pettable Reviews

At Pettable, we aim for excellence in all aspects of customer service - from the quality of the advice we provide to the care we show for our members. But don't take our word for it. Here are some reviews from Pettable users.

get Your ESA Letter
Photo of Beatus with his dogs

Beatus H.
Dog parent

Reviewed in Florida, April 15th, 2021

“I had such a great experience with Pettable from beginning to end. Rhiana was super helpful and thoroughly explained everything during my consultation. She created such a safe and comfortable environment during our conversation, making the process seamless. I highly recommend Pettable’s ESA services to my family and friends.”

Sage Reed
Dog parent

Reviewed in Texas, May 20th, 2021

“Pettable has been amazing to work with! Any time I had a question or a concern, I was immediately answered. They were fast with getting into contact with me, and I had my letter within the week. It was a super simple process, and I was guided through it all. Their customer service is amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone needing an ESA letter.”

Taisha Wolper
Dog parent

Reviewed in Washington, May 27th, 2021

“Percy was an absolute pleasure to talk to. I was very anxious about having to talk about my mental health issues with a stranger but he made it very easy and I did not hang up feeling activated or triggered which I was worried about. Thank you both so much for your time, I am very grateful. In fact, Nala and I are both very grateful!”

Photo of Austin with his dog

Austin K.
Dog parent

Reviewed in New York, May 2nd, 2021

“My pup provides relief in stressful situations, particularly when I'm away on necessary travel. Pettable was an amazing resource, connecting me with a therapist who listened to my situation and provided advice above and beyond. I could hear Rhiana's compassion over our call and appreciated her patience. Grateful for this service!”

Bianca Mendoza
Cat parent

Reviewed in Oregon, May 19th, 2021

“I spent a lot of time trying to find a place to get my cats certified as emotional support animals. I came across Pettable and it was within my budget for both my babies. It was such an easy process and the CEOs made sure to email you and make sure that the services you wanted were up to standards. Pettable's standards were above and beyond. They found me a therapist that was able to talk to me on the phone and really listen to me and how my cats are able to support me. Pettable has given me the chance to keep my babies with me so they can continue to support my mental health.”

Photo of Lauren

Lauren M.
Cat parent

Reviewed in Michigan, May 17th, 2021

“You were very attentive and I’m very satisfied with the provider I was assigned with, thank you again for helping relieve the stress of not being able to take my furry baby to our new home.”

Elda Lorena Borroto Perez
Dog parent

Reviewed in Florida, June 2nd, 2021

“My experience with Pettable has been excellent. They are extremely helpful in guiding you throughout the process. I was amazed by how fast they reply and solve any problems you may encounter along the process. I needed to have my letter before the date I had the appointment with the therapist and sent them an email to see if they could help me. They replied within a few hours and by the next day I already had a new appointment with another therapist and my letter by the end of that day. They will try to accommodate your needs as much as possible. Overall, the process was very fast and easy and I am very pleased with this experience.”

Catalina L.
Cat parent

Reviewed in Florida, May 25th, 2021

“I felt understood and appreciated by Rhiana. She was down to earth and made the process a lot less stressful. I included pictures of my fur babies because you've made sure we can stay together.”

Schedule your ESA Letter consultation today.

Get peace of mind with a service you can trust.

Get Your ESA Letter