Pettable Reviews

At Pettable, we aim for excellence in all aspects of customer service - from the quality of the advice we provide to the care we show for our members. But don't take our word for it. Here are some reviews from Pettable customers.

Kellie
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Ohio
,
September 14, 2022
"

I'd rate Pettable 5 stars. I was able to get all of the paperwork i needed very quickly in order to keep my dog with me during a move. My dog means the world to me and is a crutch I lean on during stressful times and I don't know what I'd do without him by my side! Pettable was great to work with when my leasing company asked for additional paperwork out of the blue and the mental health professional was also so helpful and prompt in returning the paperwork. Overall, this was a great experience that I wish I'd have known about sooner!

"
Cassy
Cat Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Ohio
,
September 14, 2022
"

I would give my experience 10000/5 stars! I have already recommended your company to another friend. It was a straightforward no gimmicks service, and the doctor was genuinely concerned. My new rescue cat Marston really appreciates that he is able to live with me now! I travel with him and take him on daily walks around the University of Cincinnati's campus.

"
Aaron
Cat Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Oklahoma
,
September 12, 2022
"

They are five stars all the way! The site helped set me up with a professional therapist, who is licensed in my state. It was very easy to setup calls or opportunities to communicate with them that worked for both of us. Most of all they allowed me to keep my cats Mew and Espurr. When my new landlord said I couldn't have them, but we needed each other. Now they are protected, and can live in their apartment with me. Thank you.

"
Cruz
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Arizona
,
September 9, 2022
"

I would definitely say a 5/5 star rating! It was the best service I have ever received. They were quick, and knew what was needed for the time being!

"
Rachel
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Oregon
,
September 1, 2022
"

I would rate a 5. The process was easy and because there were cancellations I was able to talk to a therapist sooner rather than later!

"
Mariah
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
August 29, 2022
"

5 starts easy to talk to and fast responses! My pup and I are very happy

"
Kristen
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Colorado
,
August 29, 2022
"

Super easy process and my therapist was very helpful, responsive, and understanding. She worked with my individual situation and made the process as smooth as possible and quick! Thanks to her I now have my best friend with me with no worries about my rental agreement!

"
Anna
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
August 25, 2022
"

Pettable is an amazing resource. Having my dog in my apartment has been so good for my mental and emotional health, and also it's saving me money every single month. Will definitely use again and highly recommend!

"
Joseph
Cat Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Missouri
,
August 12, 2022
"

My experience with Pettable was fast and easy! The letter was exactly what I needed. Spencer and I couldn't be more happy!

"
Sophia
Cat Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Minnesota
,
August 4, 2022
"

I had a wonderful experience. It went very smooth, and my school said it was one of the best ESA letters they have received!

"
Leia
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
July 20, 2022
"

I highly recommend using pettable. The team is easy to contact and very fast with responses. Also we received our documents in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service and the team!

"
Jillian
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Georgia
,
July 13, 2022
"

Everyone was so helpful and the process was so quick and painless. You didn't have to jump through a ton of hoops to get the help you need verifying your ESA!

"
Alizon
Dog Parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Florida
,
July 7, 2022
"

Working with Pettable was super easy! I was intimidated by the process but once I started with Pettable and their customer service team, they put my doubts at ease. I always received quick responses to my questions and the therapist I worked with was great! I had my letter in a day. I highly recommend them :)

"
Grace S.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Tennesse
,
April 6, 2022
"

I would definitely rate Pettable a 5/5. Staff was very kind and quick to help when I had questions or concerns. The licensed professional I was put in contact with was also extremely kind. All around a really good experience. I had no trouble getting my pets into my new home using the ESA letter that was provided. Speck and I are extremely grateful!

"
Sierra C.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Oregon
,
April 6, 2022
"

I would rate Pettable 5 out of 5 stars. They were super easy to communicate with and we’re able to answer all my questions and approve my two wonderful cats as emotional support animals. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to approve their animals.

"
Kimberly M.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
North Carolina
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 stars++Super fast and professional service. Highly recommend!Finley in his winter pajamas

"
Matt J.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 stars! Your company is a life saver. Life was stressful enough before being kicked out of our rental during a housing crisis, and finding that nearly every rental doesn’t allow animals. We thought we were going to lose our babies, after already dealing with losing our home. It was unthinkable. For a reasonable price, Pettable gave me an hour-long session with Kara and a magical piece of paper that let me keep my family together. Kara was kind, empathetic, and professional. She provided support and advice beyond what I had paid for. I would recommend this service to anyone with animals who finds life to be difficult to bear in these difficult times. Pettable cared in a time when it feels like few others do.

"
Kandice S.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
April 6, 2022
"

I would give Pettable 5 Doggy Paws (Stars) they were very prompt and professional! I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing an ESA letter! It was approved through my apartment manager! We have not gotten our dog yet but we are picking him up May 1st!

"
Storm S.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Iowa
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 out of 5! This process was not only easy, but my doctor was so wonderful and kind. She really cared about my mental health and it made me feel valued. I know that with Pettable I am in good hands, and there are real people that are there on the other end of the phone. See attached for my goofy boy, Frankie :)

"
Helena Z.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Ohio
,
April 6, 2022
"

Pettable is definitely a 5-star service! I was struggling with anxiety and depression and needed an ESA, and Pettable exceeded my expectations. The service was FAST, personalized, and humanized. They really understand the assignment! My cat’s name is Sherlock and he’s already my best buddy :D Thank you so much for your service and attention! You really did improve my life!

"
Denise Q.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Minnesota
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 stars, Pettable put me in touch with a great therapist. She really cared about knowing more about me and my ESA. My complex did not need any clarification on the letter, and it was written specific to me. Great turn around time.

"
Catherine C.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 stars for sure! The professional I spoke with made me feel at ease, and made the process so simple while really hearing my experience and how my furbabies support my everyday wellbeing. This is Aspen and Aldo living their best lives at the Grand Canyon!

"
Tracey G.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Oklahoma
,
April 6, 2022
"

5 stars. I received my ESA letter in less than 24 hours. Fast, efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

"
Ayshia L.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Washington
,
April 6, 2022
"

Rate 5!

"
Lytel
Cat and dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Pennsylvania
,
April 6, 2022
"

I loved the program. The lady I talked to was so friendly and helpful! I will definitely go threw pettable again! Finn an Laylah in the photo.

"
Wing
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
March 18, 2022
"

On a scale from 1 to 5 stars, I would rate Pettable 5 stars! Right after I paid Pettable, I got a confirmation and therapy email from Pettable already,The phone call with my therapist from Pettable was very helpful and she was very sweet. The whole process was unexpectedly fast and I couldn't be happier!

"
Tahra
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
March 18, 2022
"

The process was easy, clear and fast. A friend who is a therapist in Washington State recommended you, as she felt it was inappropriate for her to write such a letter. Oliver is my love and joy. We have been through a lot together in such a short time. We wake up and go to bed snuggling. He has taught me how to enjoy being still by insisting he lay in my lap on the couch so he can be pet while looking out the window at the birds. I watch the wind and the birds and feel his purrs and feel at peace in that moment. Cheers, Tahra

"
Jess G.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
March 18, 2022
"

My experience with Pettable was high quality and low stress. I’ve experienced several losses in the past year and having my cat Herman is a medicine unlike any other. My living situation updated the rules and needed an ESA letter asap. I began researching sites and after a few reviews (and the money back guarantee) I choose Pettable. I was connected with a real licensed therapist(Yea I ran her lic#) and within 48 hours had my letter in my landlords hands. Now I can be worry free about having yet another loss happen and continue adjusting to my new path. Thank you for everything,Jess & Herman

"
Dyl R.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
March 18, 2022
"

Since registering for an ESA through Pettable and bringing our sweet cat, Elvira, into our lives our home has been happier than ever. Pettable reps answered and addressed any question or concerns that I had and worked with us in such a fast manner! We were able to get out lovely cat and her letter in the same week! The therapist I talked to was very professional and reassuring and offered to speak with my landlord if needed. Pettable is the legitimate ESA registration company that you are looking for!

"
Tony B.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
March 18, 2022
"

Pettable is awesome! They were super helpful and very understanding. Their response time to finding local therapist was very fast! I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all my ESA services!

"
Alejandro
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
March 18, 2022
"

Pettable helped me through every step of the way, especially when I was unsure of what to do next. Norman and I greatly appreciate you, Pettable!

"
Maxime
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
March 18, 2022
"

I already sent the referral link to couple friend who are gonna move in soon. Having the recognition of what our pet bring to me was amazing, and it feels nice to see our cat happy in our new apartment.

"
Bekka J.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
March 18, 2022
"

I would rate Pettable a 5 on a scale of 1-5 for sure! Everything was so smooth and everyone I spoke to was so kind. I had been made to feel crazy by people around me for wanting an ESA, but the people I spoke to made me feel validated and supported!

"
Charlee M.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
March 18, 2022
"

I rate Pettable 5 stars. I wanted to find a reliable site that was legitimate. Pettable is just that and it is refundable which makes it that much better. The Pettable team and Vanessa was awesome! I definitely recommend.

"
Amanda T.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
March 8, 2022
"

5 stars for fast service and therapist was very nice.

"
Courtney S.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
New York
,
January 27, 2022
"

I was very stressed to find out my apartment did not accept pets and turned to Pettable at a very vulnerable moment. They completely took care of me and understood the urgency of my situation. The therapist I spoke to was kind and gave me the recommendation within a timely manner. I would recommend Pettable to anyone needing an ESA letter! So glad I get to keep my ESA fur baby!

"
Tanaisha C.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
January 26, 2022
"

I would rate Pettable a 5 because the process was quick and easy, my therapist was helpful for explaining the process and understanding my needs for the letter, and customer service was intentional with checking in.

"
Maddee Whitehead
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Utah
,
November 9, 2021
"

I had an incredible experience with Pettable. I had just moved and was looking for a new therapist, but knew an ESA would really help me with the transition, so I came to Pettable to get documentation so I didn’t have to wait months to get approval from my landlord to bring a pet home. The process was straightforward, timely, and made me feel so valid in my journey. Now I am raising a puppy and never been happier and healthier! I can’t recommend Pettable enough!

"
Joseph B.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Texas
,
August 10, 2021
"

I had a great experience with Pettable! I filled a form online and was contacted by a therapist shortly after. She was so nice and professional, really made me feel comfortable. The whole process went smooth and finally we got the ESA letter for Vito. First thing we did was take him to the beach for the first time! He had a blast with the sand and enjoy the water so we will definitely fly back there soon. Thank you so much for your services!

"
Elda Lorena Borroto Perez
Dog parent
4.04.04.0
Reviewed in
Florida
,
June 2, 2021
"

My experience with Pettable has been excellent. They are extremely helpful in guiding you throughout the process. I was amazed by how fast they reply and solve any problems you may encounter along the process. I needed to have my letter before the date I had the appointment with the therapist and sent them an email to see if they could help me. They replied within a few hours and by the next day I already had a new appointment with another therapist and my letter by the end of that day. They will try to accommodate your needs as much as possible. Overall, the process was very fast and easy and I am very pleased with this experience.

"
Taisha Wolper
Dog parent
4.54.54.5
Reviewed in
Washington
,
May 27, 2021
"

Percy was an absolute pleasure to talk to. I was very anxious about having to talk about my mental health issues with a stranger but he made it very easy and I did not hang up feeling activated or triggered which I was worried about. Thank you both so much for your time, I am very grateful. In fact, Nala and I are both very grateful!

"
Catalina L.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Florida
,
May 25, 2021
"

I felt understood and appreciated by Rhiana. She was down to earth and made the process a lot less stressful. I included pictures of my fur babies because you've made sure we can stay together.

"
Sage Reed
Dog parent
4.54.54.5
Reviewed in
Texas
,
May 20, 2021
"

Pettable has been amazing to work with! Any time I had a question or a concern, I was immediately answered. They were fast with getting into contact with me, and I had my letter within the week. It was a super simple process, and I was guided through it all. Their customer service is amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone needing an ESA letter.

"
Bianca Mendoza
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Oregon
,
May 19, 2021
"

I spent a lot of time trying to find a place to get my cats certified as emotional support animals. I came across Pettable and it was within my budget for both my babies. It was such an easy process and the CEOs made sure to email you and make sure that the services you wanted were up to standards. Pettable's standards were above and beyond. They found me a therapist that was able to talk to me on the phone and really listen to me and how my cats are able to support me. Pettable has given me the chance to keep my babies with me so they can continue to support my mental health.

"
Lauren M.
Cat parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Michigan
,
May 17, 2021
"

You were very attentive and I’m very satisfied with the provider I was assigned with, thank you again for helping relieve the stress of not being able to take my furry baby to our new home.

"
Austin K.
Dog parent
4.54.54.5
Reviewed in
New York
,
May 2, 2021
"

My pup provides relief in stressful situations, particularly when I'm away on necessary travel. Pettable was an amazing resource, connecting me with a therapist who listened to my situation and provided advice above and beyond. I could hear Rhiana's compassion over our call and appreciated her patience. Grateful for this service!

"
Beatus H.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
Florida
,
April 15, 2021
"

I had such a great experience with Pettable from beginning to end. Rhiana was super helpful and thoroughly explained everything during my consultation. She created such a safe and comfortable environment during our conversation, making the process seamless. I highly recommend Pettable’s ESA services to my family and friends.

"
Courtney M.
Dog parent
5.05.05.0
Reviewed in
California
,
January 26, 2021
"

Christopher was very helpful over the phone and the process was quick- I got my ESA letter within 2 days. I felt both comfortable and supported on the call... I highly recommend Pettable :-)

"

Schedule your ESA Letter consultation today.

Get peace of mind with a service you can trust.

Get your official ESA Letter
An image of an arrow